trueakp.blogg.se

Firefox for windows 10 tablet
Firefox for windows 10 tablet












To top it off, it appears the recovery image is missing from the system after I tried reverting the most recent update (which did nothing at all), so recovering isn't an option either. Later on I learned that the mini-USB connector didn't work anymore either, but still received power from the charger. It still receives power, as tested via the indicator light and the USB port (which gives power but no actual connection). I restarted it, and the touchscreen worked, but the keyboard gave no response. It worked fine for a bit, when suddenly the touchscreen stopped working along with the keyboard. It required Silverlight, so I installed the appropriate software. Though I'm not sure if that's the issue, the problem took place after I went to, which is a premium streaming site for Ziggo members (a dutch ISP). Until I tried installing both Firefox and Silverlight.

firefox for windows 10 tablet

I recently purchased a Point of View TAB-P1005W-232 (Windows 10 tablet) that worked a treat.














Firefox for windows 10 tablet